Ten things

I got this game a little late. Someone tags you and then you write your ten things about yourself on your blog. Saly tagged me.

So here's my list of things you possibly didn't know about me.

  1. I'm only 4 feet and 11 inches tall.
  2. I've always wanted to run my own business.
  3. My two end toes are disgusting, not in a cute way.
  4. Till about age 11, I believed that my mum couldn't smell bad. That her b.o. was actually nice.
  5. I want to be able to fire a gun, throw a strong punch without breaking my hand and play a musical instrument.
  6. I used to faint at the sight of blood and the smell of dettol would make me ill.
  7. If I won the lottery, I'd buy my parents a house that met their every need.
  8. I want to run a women's clothing store (i haven't patented the idea behind it so not sharing).
  9. I don't like pancakes.
  10. I'm a firm believer in chivalry, though it may soon become extinct.  
6 thoughts on “Ten things

  1. 1. My mum is 4’11”.
    2. Very impressive!
    3. Mine too;-)
    4. How sweet! I wish my kids thought like that
    5. OK. There’s still time to learn to do all that…
    6. Me too! I can’t stand the sight of blood. But I love Dettol.
    7. That is just so, so sweet! MashAllah!
    8. Great! I’ll buy from ur store.
    9. I find them quite disgusting myself.
    10. hmm…

  2. so have i met my twin, on the other side of the world… or what? lol!

    also i may be 4’9″ or something ridiculous like that. basically i’m the average height for an eleven year old.

  3. Well, you are very well spoken for an eleven year old 🙂 Also, by my count there’s about 13 on your list (3 squeezed into number 5 and two in number 6)

  4. 11 yr. old?! wish everyone your age is like you! LoL 😀

    faint at blood abd yes, ‘chivalry’ is ’bout to be extinct. firm believer in it too.

Leave a Reply

