Blog Circles

Its funny how things work sometimes.

I guess the truth of the matter is there are so many people in this world. The probability that a good few of them will be thinking similar thoughts to yours at any given point in time is pretty high. I’ve got a few posts in my drafts. One that I started writing on Friday at work, because I was all fired up, but couldn’t complete because its becoming thesis-esque deals with the issue of desis being racist.

I go to Suroor’s blog today and see that she’s got some link loving going on. I clicked the link talking about desi marriages and there I see that someone’s beat me to the racism discussion.

Meet Aisha Iqbal – She’s written what’s in my drafts.

2 thoughts on “Blog Circles

Leave a Reply

