Singles Awareness Day/A Letter to my Stalker

Hi Stalker Poo, how are you?? It’s been a while since I’ve heard from you actually. I was hoping you’d make a surprise appearance over Xmas. I know how you loved your surprises 😉

This Valentine’s day I’m going all out. Gonna get you your favourite things. Don’t worry,  you can still get me red roses. They’re still my favourite. Don’t be shy! Send me a few dozen. Last time I think you only sent them to my work address. I’ve been trying to mail you my home address (we’ve moved houses) so you’ll be able to send the second batch there, but to no avail. Have you also moved houses? Call me so we can get this all organised. V day isn’t far away you know!

Sorry for waking you up that day… I tried really hard to be quiet… I’m not even sure what woke you up. I really don’t remember making a sound. It was blissful standing outside your window watching you sleep *nawww* I leave my bedroom window open so I can return the favour 🙂 🙂 🙂

Looking forward to my dozen of reds this year. xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

