i guess it doesnt make sense
but sometimes
i feel removed from the world
like i’m outside myself or
beside myself
sometimes it just feels like things are happening around me and i’m not really inside my body to experience them…

or maybe its more that i have a very accute sense of my self. such that others feel removed from me. from my experience. everything feels like i’m operating from a foreign place.

sometimes change is good. i think i used to brace myself against its winds and shout COME ON !

now i’ve become more cautious. almost philosophical about it all. i dont think i like change to be honest. but then. it depends on the kind of change doesnt it.

hm.

This entry was posted in 1. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

