Can’t quite say…

I can’t answer when I last looked at you with desire. In all honesty I couldn’t tell you when you last looked sexy to me. All I know is the first time I saw you and my heart skipped it’s first beat and my mind became an oasis full of you. All I now know is your smile, your passionate glance, the one I think surfaces only for me. I can only ever hear my heart beat around you, not the sound of your voice. Like a gun shot exploding in my ears and ricocheting through my veins. Just like the first time so it is every time. Now that my heart beats only for you. Now that my heart beat is you.

Leave a Reply

